WATCH: Candice Glover Performs “Lovesong” – AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12

Candice Glover singing The Cure’s “Lovesong”  on FOX’s American Idol (April 10, 2013)

Candice Glover singing The Cure’s “Lovesong” on FOX’s American Idol (April 10, 2013)

Okay soooo, over the last 2-3 years, I have avoided American Idol like the plague! For real dough. I’m actually surprised that the show is still on the air.

However, last night, I happened to be flipping through my news feed and I found this video of Candice Glover. My goodness!!! This girl can sing!!!! Many agreed that this was one of the best performances on American Idol since it’s inception. Her voice is absolutely amazing. Check out the video and let me know if you agree.

READ: Tye Tribbett’s “If He Did It Before…Same God” Enters at #1 on iTunes

READ: LISTEN: Earnest Pugh Collabs With J. Moss On New Song

Follow me on Twitter @Neechy

One response to “WATCH: Candice Glover Performs “Lovesong” – AMERICAN IDOL SEASON 12

  1. Neechy I’m with you I had stopped watching America Idol for a while now. This is a great performance but for me I think Fantasia “Summer Time” performance was the best ever.

Leave a Reply

