PLAYBACK: Prayer Call February 12

My goodness yaw! The Lord truly blessed us on the Prayer Call on February 12! As promised, I have posted the audio for ya below. I love how God uses His people. I love how He sends clarity. I pray that you are blessed by this as much as I was! My belly is still doing cartwheels over this one!

The Lord truly spoke a WORD on this day! Hit the play button below or call in to listen to it from your phone: 1-267-507-0255, code 84484515.

One response to “PLAYBACK: Prayer Call February 12

Leave a Reply

