Amazing Hair Vitamins

elon-matrix-5000I have spoken to soo many women lately who seem to suffer from some portion of hair loss.
For some, it’s just a few thin areas for others it is more severe.
Regardless of the area of hair loss, I think that we’d all agree that hair loss in women can be quite devastating.

It can also be quite  to share with your pals or loved ones.
Well, thankfully, there are a few awesome vitamins and hair treatments that may be able to assist you in strengthening and nourishing your hair and scalp.

You’re heard me talk about the use of various essential oils to pu ton the actual hair. But in my opinion, no matter what you put ON the hair, you still can’t expect to have healthy hair if you don’t nourish the inside of your body. Being mindful of what you eat and the vitamins that you take, are extremely essential to your hair growth.

Well, what vitamins would I suggest? I’m glad you asked!

I truly stand by Elon Essentials (http://www.elonhair.com). I take the Elon Matrix 5000 Complete Multivitamin. I prefer this one because it is both a multi-vitamin and a hair vitamin. Aside from the fact that the Elon Matrix 5000 Complete is packed with a ton of amazing and necessary nutrients (5000 mcg Biotin, 100 mg Silica, and 50 mg L-Cysteine just to name a few), it is also Lactose, Gluten, Sugar and Dye Free.

I have probably researched or tried every hair vitamin known to man. I was often annoyed by fact that I had to take 2 supplements per day. With the Elon Matrix 5000 Complete, you only take 1 per day.

I’m excited for those of you who will actually take the opportunity to give it a try. You will for sure notice a difference in the strength of your hair. Although the focus of this post is AMAZING HAIR VITAMINS, you will also find that these vitamins are beneficial for your skin and nails.

Have you tried the ELON vitamins? Be sure to let me know!

Leave a Reply

