I’m Dating A Married Dude, What Do I Do?

A lady sent this question to me, I thought that you all would be able to share your insight on this one. Enjoy the vid and be sure to RATE – COMMENT – SHARE. Don’t for SUBSCRIBE via the CONNECT WITH ME button to your right.

2 responses to “I’m Dating A Married Dude, What Do I Do?

  1. This is a hard situation. I am a product of one of these situations. My father was separated from his wife, started dating my mother and she got pregnant with me. Then my father who already had a child with his wife found out that his wife was also pregnant so they got back together for the sake of their children; leaving me left out for many years until I was around 15 years old. This is not a good practice especially for the children. Trust!

Leave a Reply

