I Helped With Haiti Relief Efforts

Hi everyone, I was blessed to be apart of a major project with Kirk Franklin to help raise funds for those in need in Haiti.

If you get the opportunity, please watch Gospel Music Channel at 7:00 p.m. or set it to DVR tomorrow.

I’m not totally sure if you will see my face on camera, but you will certainly hear my voice within the choir…lol.

If the camera does pan my way, I am in a black jacket with a pink shirt underneath.

I pray that you will watch in support of this great effort from the Christian Music community.

You can get more details and read the entire story here: http://rocspacenews.com/music/51-music/947-kirk-franklin-rallies-to-aid-in-haiti-relief-efforts

God bless you!

Leave a Reply

