Taco Bell – Why?

Taco Bell TacoSoooo, I was hungry last night and I decided to snag a taco from Taco Bell around midnight and a glass of orange pop. Can anybody tell me WHY I did this? I mean, is the meat from Taco Bell even real meat? Why does it taste soooo good? lol.
Needless to say, I woke up with a stomach ache…Keep ya sista in prayer.

Oh yeah, I always love to check out new ministries and their websites. I found this one called YOUTH UNLEASHED from Cotton Wood Church. It seems like they are pretty radical and on fire for Jesus. You can check them out at http://www.threesixtyfive.org/

God bless ya and a supa-cad-ja-frad-ja-listic day!

Leave a Reply

