My Opinion: J. Moss, Melinda Watts, and Mali Music

Yeah so….
Here are my thoughts on J. Moss, Melinda Watts, and Mali Music.
BTW…be sure to watch the end of the video, there’s a cool video clip with J.Moss.

And yeah, I know that I need to look directly into the camera…thanks for pointing that out…lol

Follow me on Twitter – twitter.com/neechy
Enjoy, and leave a comment if you feel like it and come back and visit soon – www.neechy.com

One response to “My Opinion: J. Moss, Melinda Watts, and Mali Music

  1. Neech!! You are too funny! OMG .. am I being punked LOL..

    Great reviews Keep them coming! Make sure you check out my spot as well!

Leave a Reply

